-  The SME Education Foundation today announced the appointment of four new members to its Board of Directors, including Institute President Jennifer McNelly, as well as Gwen Malone, Karla Middlebrooks and Roy Sweatman. “I am excited to welcome our new Board members to the SME Education Foundation,” said Chief Executive Officer Bart A. Aslin. “They bring us a wealth of expertise in workforce development and leadership training, both in business and government. Their experience will be critical as we increase our efforts to attract women and minorities to pursue careers in the high-tech manufacturing sector.”

Related Tags:

MI News

© 2019 Manufacturing Institute
733 10th St. NW, Washington, DC 20001