Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology 
Pleasant Gap, PA 

Veterans Contact:
June Irwin, Adult Education Coordinator 
jirwin@cpi.edu 

Employer Contact:
Todd Taylor, Director of Adult and Post-Secondary Education 
ttaylor@cpi.edu  


Lancaster County Career & Technology Center
Willow Street, PA
http://www.lcctc.org/go

Veterans Contact:
Rebecca Conway, Program Specialist/School Certifying Official
RConway@lcctc.org

Employer Contact:
Kirk Schlotzhauer, Director, Post-Secondary Education
kschlotzhauer@lcctc.org


Lehigh Career & Technical Institute 
Schnecksville, PA
 
Veterans Contact:
Barbara Vogt, Clerical Assistant/Veterans Liasion 
vogtb@lcti.org 

Employer Contact:
Wendy Harris, School-to-Career Coordinator 
harrisw1@lcti.org 

© 2019 Manufacturing Institute
733 10th St. NW, Washington, DC 20001