Mr. Gregg Bolt
Senior Vice President for Human Resources

Mr. Ronald D. Bullock 
Bison Gear and Engineering Corporation

Ms. Stephanie Cameron
Community Affairs Director

Dr. Henry J. Cialone
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Rebecca (Becca) Dernberger
Vice President and General Manager Northeast Division

Mr. Craig A. Giffi
Vice Chairman, U.S. Automotive and Industrial Products Industry Leader
Deloitte LLP

Mr. Stephen Gold
President and CEO
Manufacturers Alliance for Productivity and Innovation

Mr. Eric D. Isbister
Chief Executive Officer
GenMet Corp

Mr. Jerry J. Jasinowski
Former President
The Manufacturing Institute and
National Association of

Ms. Kellie Johnson - VICE CHAIR
President and CEO
Ace Clearwater Enterprises

Mr. Robert W. McCutcheon
Assurance Partner, U.S. Industrial Products & Metals Industry Leaders

Ms. Jennifer M. McNelly
The Manufacturing Institute

Mr. Blake D. Moret - CHAIRMAN
Senior Vice President, Control Products & Solutions
Rockwell Automation

Ms. Latondra Newton
Group Vice President and Chief Social Innovation Officer
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.

Ms. Nereida "Neddy" Perez
Vice President Global Diversity and Inclusion, Talent Management
Ingersoll Rand

Mr. T.R. Raimondo
Chairman & Coach
Behlen Mfg. Co.

Ms. Natalie Schilling
Vice President of Corporate Human Resources and Chief Talent Officer
Alcoa, Inc.

Mr. Yannis Skoufalos
Global Product Supply Officer
The Procter & Gamble Company

Mr. Glenn Slater
Senior Vice President, Global Manufacturing Operations North America
Fresenius Medical Care North America

Ms. Lucinda Smith
Senior Vice President, Global Business Services
AGCO Corporation

Mr. Jay Timmons
President and Chief Executive Officer
National Association of Manufacturers

Ms. Gina Vassallo
Capacity Building Manager, Order to Delivery Talent Management and Development
Caterpillar Production System

Mr. Thomas H. Walsh
Senior Manager

Ms. Sandra Westlund-Deenihan
Chief Executive Officer and Design Engineer
Quality Float Works, Inc.

Ms. Mariam O. Wright
Senior Vice President of Global
Manufacturing and Quality

Corning Incorporated









© 2015 Manufacturing Institute
733 10th St. NW, Washington, DC 20001